bodyshop Awards 2020 logo

Premier Group announced as Finalists for Bodyshop Awards 2020

bodyshop magazine has announced the first group of finalists for the bodyshop Awards 2020 and it includes Cannock based Premier Group.

There were nearly 300 top-quality submissions this year that the 15-strong judging panel of industry experts had to assess during an online jury meeting.

The winners of the bodyshop Awards 2020 will be unveiled at a black-tie gala event planned for 15th December at ICC Wales.

Premier Group are delighted to be finalist in the ‘New Bodyshop of the Year’ category. Phil Ashley, owner of Premier Group said “Premier Group is a business built with passion and driven by quality. Every member of the team is dedicated to delivering high quality workmanship; combined with exceptional customer service to ensure a stress free experience for customers. We are thrilled to have been nominated for a bodyshop Award 2020, it is testament to the dedication of the entire Premier team. We hope the Awards event can go ahead as planned in December with Premier Group associated with other fantastic bodyshop service providers from across the UK.”

The bodyshop Awards 2020 finalists: (in alphabetical order)

Bodyshop Manager of the Year

  • Phil Gilbert, Parkway Prestige
  • Rikki Mansfield, Balgore Motors Romford
  • Rich Prior, NCRC Scunthorpe
  • Dawn Taylor, Yeovil Accident Repair

Claims Service Provider of the Year

  • Enterprise Holdings
  • FMG
  • Gallagher Bassett Services
  • MSL

Customer Experience Award

  • M&A Coachworks
  • MG Cannon
  • Solus Accident Repair Centres
  • Volkswagen Group UK

Educator of the Year

  • Auto-Motivate
  • Barnfield College
  • Thatcham Research
  • Volkswagen Group UK

Independent Bodyshop of the Year

  • Fix Auto Penzance
  • Merseyside Car Hospital
  • Porters’ Bodyshop
  • Yeovil Accident Repair

MSO Bodyshop of the Year

  • Drive Vauxhall
  • M&A Coachworks
  • MG Cannon

New Bodyshop of the Year

  • Alpha Rapid Repair
  • APS Merlin Bodycraft
  • Aqua, Fords of Winsford
  • Premier Group

Specialist Bodyshop of the Year

  • M&A Coachworks
  • Wildae Restorations

Technology and Innovation Award

  • AGM Services – Polymat
  • Opus IVS – DriveSafe
  • PPG – Moonwalk
  • Volkswagen Group UK – Project Simplification

Vehicle Manufacturer of the Year

  • BMW
  • Jaguar Land Rover
  • Volkswagen Group UK
  • Volvo Car UK